Kontakta Oss

Mateos Falk
Drift & Personalansvarig

0725-34 04 55 mateos.falk@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via email
Edin Salic
Ekonomi & Marknadsansvarig

0725-32 44 55 edin.salic@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Sussi Brandell
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 69 98 sussi.brandell@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Matz Törnqvist
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 37 57 matz.tornqvist@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Rahma Mallek
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 06 90 rahma.mallek@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Sara Omairat
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 16 81 sara.omairat@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Maja Simjanoski
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 11 37 maja.simjanoski@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Joakim Cao
Rekryteringskonsult / SYV

0725-34 04 94 joakim.cao@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Robin Färdig
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 69 97 robin.fardig@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Daniel Waldh
Projektledare

0725-32 43 37 daniel.waldh@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Jörgen Iwenstam
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 14 45 jorgen.iwenstam@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Magnus Rickle
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 77 42 magnus.rickle@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Dzenana Sahovic
Kontorsansvarig

0739-47 31 68 dzenana.sahovic@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Tony Chidiac
Kontorsansvarig

0739-36 78 95 tony.chidiac@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Sandra Svedman
Projektledare

0725-32 02 30 sandra.svedman@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Sophie Nilsson
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 46 51 sophie.nilsson@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Branko Stjepanovic
Lokalvårdare