Kontakta Oss

Mateos Falk
Drift & Personalansvarig

0725-34 04 55 mateos.falk@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via email
Edin Salic
Ekonomi & Marknadsansvarig

0725-32 44 55 edin.salic@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Sussi Brandell
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 69 98 sussi.brandell@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Matz Törnqvist
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 37 57 matz.tornqvist@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Rahma Mallek
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 06 90 rahma.mallek@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Sara Omairat
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 16 81 sara.omairat@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Maja Simjanoski
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 11 37 maja.simjanoski@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Robin Färdig
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 69 97 robin.fardig@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Daniel Waldh
Projektledare

0725-32 43 37 daniel.waldh@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Anders Lihné
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 20 90 anders.lihne@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Magnus Rickle
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 77 42 magnus.rickle@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Mariam Salem
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 46 51 mariam.salem@jobbklar.se

Miguel Jose
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 07 57 miguel.jose@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via email
Bilar Kassem
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 14 45 bilar.kassem@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via email
Una Brkic
Rekryteringskonsult / SYV

0725-32 00 66 una.brkic@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via email
Dzenana Sahovic
Kontorsansvarig

0739-47 31 68 dzenana.sahovic@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Amar Amin
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 20 91 amar.amin@jobbklar.se

Hanne Sandberg
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-34 04 94 hanne.sandberg@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Sandra Fromberg-Svedman
Projektledare

0725-32 02 30 sandra.svedman@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Sophie Nilsson
Rekryteringskonsult

0725-32 46 51 sophie.nilsson@jobbklar.se

Kontakta mig via mail
Yomn Kaddoura
IT Resurs & Språkstöd
malmo@jobbklar.se